The best Trackdesk alternative for most teams is LinkJolt at $19.99 a month, Rewardful at $49 or Refgrow at $29, all of which publish far lower entry pricing. Trackdesk is built for affiliate networks and large multi-offer programs, and at that scale its unlimited clicks, conversions and partners earn their price. Most SaaS companies look elsewhere for one plain reason: the cheapest paid plan is $329 a month, and the free tier that used to make Trackdesk an easy starting point has been discontinued for new users. Pricing below was read from each vendor's live page in 2026.
Entry price, the next tier, what each plan caps, and what each vendor charges on revenue or payouts. Every figure is read from the vendor's own pricing page; vendors change pricing, so confirm before you buy.
| Tool | Entry price | Next tier | Entry plan cap | Fees | Billing integrations | Trial |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trackdeskthe tool you are replacing | $329/mo (Business) | $499/mo (Enterprise), then Enterprise PLUS from $1,199/mo | Capped by seats and offers rather than volume: 5 seats and 10 active offers on Business, with unlimited partners, clicks and conversions | No transaction or payout fee published; payout costs are whatever your chosen rail charges | Stripe, PayPal, Shopify, WooCommerce, Magento and BigCommerce | 14 days. The former free plan is discontinued for new users |
| LinkJolt | $19.99/mo | $39.99/mo (Professional) | $5,000/mo tracked sales on Starter; $25K Professional; $50K Ultimate; unlimited on Scale at $249 | 0% on affiliate revenue on every plan. Automated Stripe Connect payouts pass Stripe processing through at cost; CSV export is free. | Stripe, Paddle, Polar, Creem, Lemon Squeezy, Gumroad, GoPay, Apple In-App Purchases | 7 days, card required |
| Refgrow | $29/mo (Starter) | $49/mo (Pro), then $99 Business and $199 Enterprise | 1 program and 1 team member on Starter, with unlimited affiliates, referrals and revenue | 0% transaction fees, and no markup on payouts: you pay only the standard PayPal or Wise charge | Stripe, Paddle, Lemon Squeezy, Polar and Dodo Payments | 14 days, no card required |
| Rewardful | $49/mo | $99/mo (Growth) | $7,500/mo affiliate revenue on Starter; $15,000 on Growth; $149+ above that | 0% transaction fee on every plan. Managed Payouts carry a 3% processing fee. | Stripe and Paddle only | 14 days |
| FirstPromoter | $49/mo | $99/mo (Business) | $5,000/mo affiliate revenue on Starter; $15,000 on Business; Enterprise from $149 | Not stated on the pricing page | Stripe, Paddle, Chargebee, Braintree, Recurly and others | 14 days, no card required |
| Tolt | $69/mo | $99/mo (Growth) | $10,000/mo affiliate revenue on Basic; $20,000 on Growth; $50,000 on Pro at $199 | 0% on revenue. Automated payouts carry a 2% processing fee from Growth up; Basic is manual payouts. | Stripe, Paddle and Chargebee | 14 days, no card required, 30-day refund policy |
Trackdesk is a capable tool. These are the reasons teams compare, each taken from Trackdesk's own published plans rather than opinion.
Entry price: the cheapest paid plan is Business at $329 a month, with nothing below it.
The free plan is gone: Trackdesk's help centre states it has been discontinued and is no longer available to new users.
Seat and offer caps: Business covers 5 seats and 10 active offers, so growing into more offers moves you to Enterprise at $499.
Payouts are export-led: you create a settlement, export it and pay through your own rails, or connect Tipalti, a separate third-party provider, for automation.
1. Our pick for most SaaS
Affiliate tracking for subscription businesses with 0% fees on affiliate revenue.
$19.99/mo
entry, then $39.99/mo (Professional)
Fees
0% on affiliate revenue on every plan. Automated Stripe Connect payouts pass Stripe processing through at cost; CSV export is free.
Entry plan cap
$5,000/mo tracked sales on Starter; $25K Professional; $50K Ultimate; unlimited on Scale at $249
Billing integrations
Stripe, Paddle, Polar, Creem, Lemon Squeezy, Gumroad, GoPay, Apple In-App Purchases
Payouts
Stripe Connect on every plan, scheduled automatic payouts opt-in from Professional, CSV export for PayPal or Wise
Best for: Stripe or Paddle SaaS that wants a low, predictable monthly cost with no platform cut on the channel, and the affiliate portal on its own domain from the Ultimate plan.
Not the pick if: Teams that need a long tail of non-payment integrations wired natively; that is FirstPromoter territory.
LinkJolt pricing2. Alternative
SaaS affiliate software built around modern billing processors, with an embeddable in-app dashboard.
$29/mo (Starter)
entry, then $49/mo (Pro), then $99 Business and $199 Enterprise
Fees
0% transaction fees, and no markup on payouts: you pay only the standard PayPal or Wise charge
Entry plan cap
1 program and 1 team member on Starter, with unlimited affiliates, referrals and revenue
Billing integrations
Stripe, Paddle, Lemon Squeezy, Polar and Dodo Payments
Payouts
From your own PayPal or Wise account, so funds never route through Refgrow. Self-billing invoices generated with EU VAT handling
Best for: SaaS on Stripe, Paddle, Lemon Squeezy, Polar or Dodo that wants an in-app affiliate dashboard and EU VAT invoices handled.
Not the pick if: Selling through Shopify or WooCommerce, since the published integrations cover billing processors only.
Refgrow alternatives3. Alternative
Stripe and Paddle affiliate software with a large installed base.
$49/mo
entry, then $99/mo (Growth)
Fees
0% transaction fee on every plan. Managed Payouts carry a 3% processing fee.
Entry plan cap
$7,500/mo affiliate revenue on Starter; $15,000 on Growth; $149+ above that
Billing integrations
Stripe and Paddle only
Payouts
CSV for PayPal or Wise by default, one-click PayPal from Growth, Managed Payouts at 3%
Best for: A Stripe or Paddle SaaS that wants the most established name in the category.
Not the pick if: Any processor other than Stripe or Paddle, or a team that wants an entry price under $49.
Rewardful pricing, explained4. Alternative
Affiliate and referral tracking with broad integrations and white-label branding.
$49/mo
entry, then $99/mo (Business)
Fees
Not stated on the pricing page
Entry plan cap
$5,000/mo affiliate revenue on Starter; $15,000 on Business; Enterprise from $149
Billing integrations
Stripe, Paddle, Chargebee, Braintree, Recurly and others
Payouts
Bulk PayPal and Wise plus one-click Stripe payouts on every plan; managed auto payouts on Enterprise
Best for: Teams that need the affiliate portal fully white-labelled, or affiliates plus a referral program in one tool.
Not the pick if: Budgets that need to stay under $49 a month at the entry tier.
FirstPromoter pricing, explained5. Alternative
Startup-focused affiliate software with generous revenue allowances per tier.
$69/mo
entry, then $99/mo (Growth)
Fees
0% on revenue. Automated payouts carry a 2% processing fee from Growth up; Basic is manual payouts.
Entry plan cap
$10,000/mo affiliate revenue on Basic; $20,000 on Growth; $50,000 on Pro at $199
Billing integrations
Stripe, Paddle and Chargebee
Payouts
Manual PayPal or Wise on Basic; automated PayPal, Wise, Payoneer and crypto from Growth
Best for: A program expecting to pass $10K a month in affiliate revenue quickly and wanting the headroom.
Not the pick if: Automated payouts without a percentage fee, which needs the Growth tier and its 2%.
Tolt alternativesStart with the billing integration. Native support for your processor is what makes renewal tracking and payouts automatic; without it you maintain the integration yourself.
Price it at month twelve, not month one. Every tool here caps or meters affiliate volume, so find the tier you would be on at your projected revenue a year out and add any percentage fees.
Check what happens on a renewal. For a subscription business, a tool that only sees the first checkout will under-pay affiliates or push you into spreadsheet reconciliation.
Decide how much payout work you want to keep. The spectrum runs from a CSV you pay manually to automated transfers; treat automation as a requirement once you have more than a handful of active affiliates.
Walk the affiliate side yourself. Sign up to your own program in the trial. If you would not want to use that portal, neither will your best partners.
Where LinkJolt fits: Stripe or Paddle SaaS that wants a low, predictable monthly cost with no platform cut on the channel, and the affiliate portal on its own domain from the Ultimate plan. It starts at $19.99/mo with 0% on affiliate revenue on every plan, and connects to Stripe, Paddle, Polar or Creem in a 5 to 10 minute setup. See plans.
Quick answers before you switch
For SaaS programs, LinkJolt at $19.99 a month or Refgrow at $29, both of which include unlimited affiliates. Rewardful at $49 is the most established Stripe option. All three publish pricing well below Trackdesk's $329 entry plan.
Trackdesk publishes $329 a month for Business, $499 for Enterprise and from $1,199 for Enterprise PLUS, with a 14-day trial. Business includes 5 seats and 10 active offers, with unlimited partners, clicks and conversions.
No. Their help centre states the free plan has been discontinued and is no longer available for new users. It previously covered $1,000 a month of affiliate revenue, 50 partners and 5,000 clicks.
You create a settlement, export it, and process payment through your own rails, which keeps you as the payer of record. Automation is available by connecting Tipalti, a third-party payout provider. PayPal Mass Pay, Wise, bank transfer, store credit and crypto are all supported.
For an affiliate network or a brand running many offers and currencies at once, yes: unlimited clicks and conversions with broad integration coverage is exactly what that job needs. For a single SaaS affiliate program, it is considerably more platform, and more money, than the work requires.