5 tools compared
Pricing checked October 2026
Built for SaaS billing

5 Best Refgrow Alternatives in 2026

The best Refgrow alternative for most SaaS teams is LinkJolt at $19.99 a month, Rewardful at $49 for the most established Stripe tool, or FirstPromoter at $49 if you bill through Chargebee, Recurly or Braintree. Refgrow costs $29 a month with 0% transaction fees and covers newer processors such as Polar and Dodo Payments. Teams usually look elsewhere because the $29 Starter plan stops at $1,000 a month of affiliate-generated revenue and has no team seats, or because they sell through Shopify or WooCommerce, which Refgrow does not list. Pricing below was read from each vendor's live page in 2026.

Refgrow and 5 alternatives, side by side

Entry price, the next tier, what each plan caps, and what each vendor charges on revenue or payouts. Every figure is read from the vendor's own pricing page; vendors change pricing, so confirm before you buy.

ToolEntry priceNext tierEntry plan capFeesBilling integrationsTrial
Refgrowthe tool you are replacing$29/mo (Starter)$49/mo (Pro), then $99 Business and $199 Enterprise$1,000/mo affiliate-generated revenue on Starter, $10,000 on Pro, $25,000 on Business and $100,000 on Enterprise, with unlimited programs and affiliates0% transaction fees; payment providers may charge their own processing or payout feesStripe, Paddle, Lemon Squeezy, Polar and Dodo Payments7 days, card required
LinkJolt$19.99/mo$39.99/mo (Professional)$5,000/mo tracked sales on Starter; $25K Professional; $50K Ultimate; unlimited on Scale at $2490% on affiliate revenue on every plan. Automated Stripe Connect payouts pass Stripe processing through at cost; CSV export is free.Stripe, Paddle, Polar, Creem, Lemon Squeezy, Gumroad, GoPay, Apple In-App Purchases7 days, card required
Rewardful$49/mo$99/mo (Growth)$7,500/mo affiliate revenue on Starter; $15,000 on Growth; $149+ above that0% transaction fee on every plan. Managed Payouts carry a 3% processing fee.Stripe and Paddle Classic only; its help centre says Paddle Billing is not supported14 days
FirstPromoter$49/mo$99/mo (Business)$5,000/mo affiliate revenue on Starter; $15,000 on Business; Enterprise from $149Not stated on the pricing pageStripe, Paddle, Chargebee, Braintree, Recurly and others14 days, no card required
PromoteKit$29/mo billed yearly ($39 monthly) for ProEnterprise, price not publishedFree plan covers 3 referrals; Pro is positioned for up to $10,000 a month from affiliatesNo transaction fees on any plan. One-click global payouts, if you use them, add 5% of the payout total by bank account or 8% by cardStripe only, including platforms that run on Stripe such as Webflow, Memberstack, Outseta and MemberSpaceFree plan until your affiliates generate 3 referrals
Tolt$99/mo$199/mo (Pro)$20,000/mo partner revenue on Growth; $50,000 on Pro; Enterprise, at a custom price, above $50,000No percentage of revenue stated on the pricing page. Auto payouts carry a 2% processing fee, and its help centre adds $8 per bank transfer or 4% by card to fund each payout invoice.Stripe, Paddle and Chargebee; anything else through its webhooks or API14 days, no card required, 30-day refund policy

Why teams look for a Refgrow alternative

Refgrow is a capable tool. These are the reasons teams compare, each taken from Refgrow's own published plans rather than opinion.

A small entry cap: the $29 Starter plan covers $1,000 a month of affiliate-generated revenue, and Pro at $49 covers $10,000.

No seats on Starter: team members start on Pro, with 3 seats.

No e-commerce coverage: the published integrations are Stripe, Paddle, Lemon Squeezy, Polar and Dodo Payments, with no Shopify, WooCommerce or BigCommerce.

Automated payouts start on Pro: PayPal and Wise are integrated from $49 a month, while bank transfer, Payoneer and crypto are recorded by hand.

The 5 best Refgrow alternatives

1. Our pick for most SaaS

LinkJolt

Affiliate tracking for subscription businesses with 0% fees on affiliate revenue.

$19.99/mo

entry, then $39.99/mo (Professional)

Fees

0% on affiliate revenue on every plan. Automated Stripe Connect payouts pass Stripe processing through at cost; CSV export is free.

Entry plan cap

$5,000/mo tracked sales on Starter; $25K Professional; $50K Ultimate; unlimited on Scale at $249

Billing integrations

Stripe, Paddle, Polar, Creem, Lemon Squeezy, Gumroad, GoPay, Apple In-App Purchases

Payouts

Stripe Connect on every plan, scheduled automatic payouts opt-in from Professional, CSV export for PayPal or Wise

Best for: Stripe or Paddle SaaS that wants a low, predictable monthly cost with no platform cut on the channel, and the affiliate portal on its own domain from the Ultimate plan.

Not the pick if: Teams that need a long tail of non-payment integrations wired natively; that is FirstPromoter territory.

LinkJolt pricing

2. Alternative

Rewardful

Stripe and Paddle Classic affiliate software with a large installed base.

$49/mo

entry, then $99/mo (Growth)

Fees

0% transaction fee on every plan. Managed Payouts carry a 3% processing fee.

Entry plan cap

$7,500/mo affiliate revenue on Starter; $15,000 on Growth; $149+ above that

Billing integrations

Stripe and Paddle Classic only; its help centre says Paddle Billing is not supported

Payouts

PayPal mass and Wise bulk payouts on every plan, one-click PayPal on Enterprise, or optional Managed Payouts at 3%

Best for: A Stripe or Paddle Classic SaaS that wants the most established name in the category.

Not the pick if: Paddle Billing or any processor other than Stripe and Paddle Classic, or a team that wants an entry price under $49.

Rewardful pricing, explained

3. Alternative

FirstPromoter

Affiliate and referral tracking with broad integrations and white-label branding.

$49/mo

entry, then $99/mo (Business)

Fees

Not stated on the pricing page

Entry plan cap

$5,000/mo affiliate revenue on Starter; $15,000 on Business; Enterprise from $149

Billing integrations

Stripe, Paddle, Chargebee, Braintree, Recurly and others

Payouts

Mass payouts by PayPal, Wise, Stripe, crypto or bank transfer on every plan, one-click direct PayPal from Business, and managed auto payouts on Enterprise

Best for: Teams that need the affiliate portal fully white-labelled, or affiliates plus a referral program in one tool.

Not the pick if: Budgets that need to stay under $49 a month at the entry tier.

FirstPromoter pricing, explained

4. Alternative

PromoteKit

Affiliate tracking built specifically on Stripe, with a flat price and no revenue share.

$29/mo billed yearly ($39 monthly) for Pro

entry, then Enterprise, price not published

Fees

No transaction fees on any plan. One-click global payouts, if you use them, add 5% of the payout total by bank account or 8% by card

Entry plan cap

Free plan covers 3 referrals; Pro is positioned for up to $10,000 a month from affiliates

Billing integrations

Stripe only, including platforms that run on Stripe such as Webflow, Memberstack, Outseta and MemberSpace

Payouts

One-click global payouts to affiliates' bank accounts in 100+ countries through Stripe on paid plans (for organisations using USD, 1099s handled for US affiliates), or bulk exports for your own PayPal or Wise

Best for: Stripe-billed SaaS that wants a low flat price, with the choice of paying affiliates itself or through one-click payouts.

Not the pick if: Billing on anything but Stripe, or programs that want automated payouts without a percentage on top.

5. Alternative

Tolt

Startup-focused affiliate software priced on partner revenue, with Tolt able to pay your affiliates on every plan.

$99/mo

entry, then $199/mo (Pro)

Fees

No percentage of revenue stated on the pricing page. Auto payouts carry a 2% processing fee, and its help centre adds $8 per bank transfer or 4% by card to fund each payout invoice.

Entry plan cap

$20,000/mo partner revenue on Growth; $50,000 on Pro; Enterprise, at a custom price, above $50,000

Billing integrations

Stripe, Paddle and Chargebee; anything else through its webhooks or API

Payouts

Auto payouts on every plan (you pay Tolt one invoice each cycle and it pays affiliates by PayPal, Wise, local bank or wire), or manual payouts from a CSV export; custom payout methods from Pro

Best for: A Stripe, Paddle or Chargebee program that wants Tolt to pay its affiliates, with room for up to $20,000 a month in partner revenue on the entry plan.

Not the pick if: A budget under $99 a month, the price of its cheapest plan since October 2026.

Tolt alternatives

How to choose between them

1

Start with the billing integration. Native support for your processor is what makes renewal tracking and payouts automatic; without it you maintain the integration yourself.

2

Price it at month twelve, not month one. Every tool here caps or meters affiliate volume, so find the tier you would be on at your projected revenue a year out and add any percentage fees.

3

Check what happens on a renewal. For a subscription business, a tool that only sees the first checkout will under-pay affiliates or push you into spreadsheet reconciliation.

4

Decide how much payout work you want to keep. The spectrum runs from a CSV you pay manually to automated transfers; treat automation as a requirement once you have more than a handful of active affiliates.

5

Walk the affiliate side yourself. Sign up to your own program in the trial. If you would not want to use that portal, neither will your best partners.

Where LinkJolt fits: Stripe or Paddle SaaS that wants a low, predictable monthly cost with no platform cut on the channel, and the affiliate portal on its own domain from the Ultimate plan. It starts at $19.99/mo with 0% on affiliate revenue on every plan, and connects to Stripe, Paddle, Polar or Creem in a 5 to 10 minute setup. See plans.

FAQ

Refgrow alternatives FAQ

Quick answers before you switch

What is the best Refgrow alternative?

LinkJolt at $19.99 a month, which is cheaper and adds Gumroad, WooCommerce and Apple In-App Purchase tracking. Rewardful at $49 for the most established Stripe integration. FirstPromoter at $49 if you bill through Recurly, Chargebee or Braintree.

How much does Refgrow cost?

Refgrow publishes $29 a month for Starter, $49 for Pro, $99 for Business and $199 for Enterprise, covering $1,000, $10,000, $25,000 and $100,000 a month of affiliate-generated revenue, with two months free on annual billing. Every plan has unlimited programs and 0% transaction fees, and the 7-day trial needs a card.

Does Refgrow charge transaction fees?

No. Its pricing page states 0% transaction fees on every plan and notes that payment providers may charge their own processing or payout fees. Automated payouts run through your own PayPal or Wise credentials.

Does Refgrow work with Shopify or WooCommerce?

Not according to their published integrations, which cover Stripe, Paddle, Lemon Squeezy, Polar and Dodo Payments. For WooCommerce, LinkJolt offers an official WordPress plugin; for Shopify, look at Refersion or Tapfiliate.

Is Refgrow good for SaaS?

Yes. It is built for exactly that, and its coverage of Polar and Dodo Payments is unusual and useful if you sell through them. The main thing to check is the entry tier: $1,000 a month of affiliate-generated revenue and no team seats on Starter.

Launch Today

Try the lowest-priced Refgrow alternative

0% fees on affiliate revenue, Stripe, Paddle, Polar and Creem tracked natively, renewals paid automatically. 7-day free trial, cancel anytime.

7-Day Free Trial

0% Platform Fees

Cancel Anytime

LIVE

🇺🇸

4

🇬🇧

2

🇩🇪

2

10+

SaaS companies joined this week