The best Dub alternative for most SaaS teams is LinkJolt if you want automated payouts with no percentage taken out of them, Rewardful if you want the most established Stripe and Paddle tool, or PromoteKit if you only need Stripe tracking at the lowest possible price. Dub is a strong link-management platform and its partner product handles global payouts and US tax forms for you; teams usually look elsewhere because Dub Partners requires the $90 Business plan, because payouts carry a 5% fee on top (8% if you fund by card), or because that plan caps partner payouts at $2,500 a month. This comparison covers five alternatives with pricing read from each vendor's live page in 2026.
Entry price, the next tier, what each plan caps, and what each vendor charges on revenue or payouts. Every figure is read from the vendor's own pricing page; vendors change pricing, so confirm before you buy.
| Tool | Entry price | Next tier | Entry plan cap | Fees | Billing integrations | Trial |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dub Partnersthe tool you are replacing | $90/mo (Business) | $300/mo (Advanced) | 500 partners, $2,500 of partner payouts a month and 250,000 tracked events on Business | 5% payout fee on Business and Advanced (8% when funded by credit card), 3% on Enterprise | Stripe and Shopify; Polar listed as coming soon | 14 days |
| LinkJolt | $19.99/mo | $39.99/mo (Professional) | $5,000/mo tracked sales on Starter; $25K Professional; $50K Ultimate; unlimited on Scale at $249 | 0% on affiliate revenue on every plan. Automated Stripe Connect payouts pass Stripe processing through at cost; CSV export is free. | Stripe, Paddle, Lemon Squeezy, Gumroad, GoPay, Apple In-App Purchases | 3 days, card required |
| Rewardful | $49/mo | $99/mo (Growth) | $7,500/mo affiliate revenue on Starter; $15,000 on Growth; $149+ above that | 0% transaction fee on every plan. Managed Payouts carry a 3% processing fee. | Stripe and Paddle only | 14 days |
| PromoteKit | $29/mo (Pro) | Enterprise, price not published | Free plan covers 3 referrals; Pro is positioned for up to $10,000 a month from affiliates | No transaction fees on any tier, including the free plan | Stripe only | Free plan until your affiliates generate 3 referrals |
| FirstPromoter | $49/mo | $99/mo (Business) | $5,000/mo affiliate revenue on Starter; $15,000 on Business; Enterprise from $149 | Not stated on the pricing page | Stripe, Paddle, Chargebee, Braintree, Recurly and others | 14 days, no card required |
| Tolt | $69/mo | $99/mo (Growth) | $10,000/mo affiliate revenue on Basic; $20,000 on Growth; $50,000 on Pro at $199 | 0% on revenue. Automated payouts carry a 2% processing fee from Growth up; Basic is manual payouts. | Stripe, Paddle and Chargebee | 14 days, no card required, 30-day refund policy |
Dub Partners is a capable tool. These are the reasons teams compare, each taken from Dub Partners's own published plans rather than opinion.
A percentage on every payout: Dub charges a 5% payout fee on Business and Advanced, rising to 8% when the payout is funded by credit card.
Entry price: Dub Partners is only available on Business plans and above, which is $90 a month before any payout fees.
A cap on money out: the Business plan covers $2,500 of partner payouts a month, so a growing program moves to the $300 Advanced tier.
Processor support: Dub tracks conversions through Stripe and Shopify. Paddle, Lemon Squeezy and in-app purchase billing are not listed.
1. Our pick for most SaaS
Affiliate tracking for subscription businesses with 0% fees on affiliate revenue.
$19.99/mo
entry, then $39.99/mo (Professional)
Fees
0% on affiliate revenue on every plan. Automated Stripe Connect payouts pass Stripe processing through at cost; CSV export is free.
Entry plan cap
$5,000/mo tracked sales on Starter; $25K Professional; $50K Ultimate; unlimited on Scale at $249
Billing integrations
Stripe, Paddle, Lemon Squeezy, Gumroad, GoPay, Apple In-App Purchases
Payouts
Stripe Connect on every plan, scheduled automatic payouts opt-in from Professional, CSV export for PayPal or Wise
Best for: Stripe or Paddle SaaS that wants a low, predictable monthly cost with no platform cut on the channel.
Not the pick if: Teams that need a long tail of non-payment integrations wired natively; that is FirstPromoter territory.
LinkJolt pricing2. Alternative
Stripe and Paddle affiliate software with a large installed base.
$49/mo
entry, then $99/mo (Growth)
Fees
0% transaction fee on every plan. Managed Payouts carry a 3% processing fee.
Entry plan cap
$7,500/mo affiliate revenue on Starter; $15,000 on Growth; $149+ above that
Billing integrations
Stripe and Paddle only
Payouts
CSV for PayPal or Wise by default, one-click PayPal from Growth, Managed Payouts at 3%
Best for: A Stripe or Paddle SaaS that wants the most established name in the category.
Not the pick if: Any processor other than Stripe or Paddle, or a team that wants an entry price under $49.
Rewardful pricing, explained3. Alternative
Affiliate tracking built specifically on Stripe, with a flat price and no revenue share.
$29/mo (Pro)
entry, then Enterprise, price not published
Fees
No transaction fees on any tier, including the free plan
Entry plan cap
Free plan covers 3 referrals; Pro is positioned for up to $10,000 a month from affiliates
Billing integrations
Stripe only
Payouts
You export a CSV and upload it to your own PayPal or Wise account, so the money never leaves your control
Best for: Stripe-billed SaaS that wants the cheapest flat price and is happy running payouts by hand.
Not the pick if: Billing on anything but Stripe, or wanting payouts executed inside the product rather than exported.
4. Alternative
Affiliate and referral tracking with broad integrations and white-label branding.
$49/mo
entry, then $99/mo (Business)
Fees
Not stated on the pricing page
Entry plan cap
$5,000/mo affiliate revenue on Starter; $15,000 on Business; Enterprise from $149
Billing integrations
Stripe, Paddle, Chargebee, Braintree, Recurly and others
Payouts
Bulk PayPal and Wise plus one-click Stripe payouts on every plan; managed auto payouts on Enterprise
Best for: Teams that need the affiliate portal fully white-labelled, or affiliates plus a referral program in one tool.
Not the pick if: Budgets that need to stay under $49 a month at the entry tier.
FirstPromoter pricing, explained5. Alternative
Startup-focused affiliate software with generous revenue allowances per tier.
$69/mo
entry, then $99/mo (Growth)
Fees
0% on revenue. Automated payouts carry a 2% processing fee from Growth up; Basic is manual payouts.
Entry plan cap
$10,000/mo affiliate revenue on Basic; $20,000 on Growth; $50,000 on Pro at $199
Billing integrations
Stripe, Paddle and Chargebee
Payouts
Manual PayPal or Wise on Basic; automated PayPal, Wise, Payoneer and crypto from Growth
Best for: A program expecting to pass $10K a month in affiliate revenue quickly and wanting the headroom.
Not the pick if: Automated payouts without a percentage fee, which needs the Growth tier and its 2%.
Tolt alternativesStart with the billing integration. Native support for your processor is what makes renewal tracking and payouts automatic; without it you maintain the integration yourself.
Price it at month twelve, not month one. Every tool here caps or meters affiliate volume, so find the tier you would be on at your projected revenue a year out and add any percentage fees.
Check what happens on a renewal. For a subscription business, a tool that only sees the first checkout will under-pay affiliates or push you into spreadsheet reconciliation.
Decide how much payout work you want to keep. The spectrum runs from a CSV you pay manually to automated transfers; treat automation as a requirement once you have more than a handful of active affiliates.
Walk the affiliate side yourself. Sign up to your own program in the trial. If you would not want to use that portal, neither will your best partners.
Where LinkJolt fits: Stripe or Paddle SaaS that wants a low, predictable monthly cost with no platform cut on the channel. It starts at $19.99/mo with 0% on affiliate revenue on every plan, and connects to Stripe or Paddle in a 5 to 10 minute setup. See plans.
Quick answers before you switch
For automated payouts with no percentage fee, LinkJolt at $19.99 a month. For the most established Stripe and Paddle tool, Rewardful at $49. For the cheapest Stripe-only tracking, PromoteKit at $29 with payouts you run yourself. Choose on whether you want payouts automated, exported, or handled entirely for you.
Dub Partners requires the Business plan at $90 a month, with Advanced at $300 and a custom Enterprise tier. On top of the subscription, payouts carry a 5% fee on Business and Advanced, or 8% when funded by credit card, and 3% on Enterprise. Business includes 500 partners and $2,500 of partner payouts a month.
Yes. Dub collects from you first and then pays your partners: its partner terms state that commissions are payable only after the client has paid Dub in full for the corresponding transaction. That is a common model and it is what lets Dub handle global rails and US tax forms for you. LinkJolt works the other way: your saved card funds the payout and Stripe transfers it straight to each affiliate, so no balance sits with us.
Yes, particularly if link management is already the job you are solving and you want one global payout button, USDC as an option, and 1099 filing taken off your plate. It fits less well when your margins cannot absorb a percentage on every payout, or when you bill through a processor it does not track.
LinkJolt covers Stripe, Paddle, Lemon Squeezy, Gumroad, GoPay and Apple In-App Purchases. FirstPromoter covers Stripe, Paddle, Recurly, Chargebee and Braintree. Rewardful covers Stripe and Paddle, PromoteKit is Stripe only, and Dub tracks Stripe and Shopify.
Launch Today
0% fees on affiliate revenue, Stripe and Paddle tracked natively, renewals paid automatically. 3-day free trial, cancel anytime.
3-Day Free Trial
0% Platform Fees
Cancel Anytime
LIVE
0+
SaaS companies joined this week
The all-in-one affiliate management platform for SaaS companies.