5 tools compared
Pricing checked October 2026
Built for SaaS billing

5 Best Partnero Alternatives in 2026

The best Partnero alternative for most SaaS teams is LinkJolt at $19.99 a month, Refgrow at $29 or Rewardful at $49. Partnero gives you a payout choice: pay from your own PayPal or Wise account at no extra fee, or hand the job over to Payouts by Partnero for 7%, with optional W-9 and W-8 collection either way. Teams usually look elsewhere because the $59 Starter plan covers one program and one team member, with extra seats at $29 a month each. Pricing below was read from each vendor's live page in 2026.

Partnero and 5 alternatives, side by side

Entry price, the next tier, what each plan caps, and what each vendor charges on revenue or payouts. Every figure is read from the vendor's own pricing page; vendors change pricing, so confirm before you buy.

ToolEntry priceNext tierEntry plan capFeesBilling integrationsTrial
Partnerothe tool you are replacing$59/mo (Starter), or $49/mo billed annually$199/mo (Partner), or $159/mo billed annually1 program and 1 team member on Starter, with unlimited partners, transactions and revenue. Extra seats are $29/mo eachNo fee on direct payouts from your own PayPal or Wise. Managed payouts, where Partnero pays on your behalf, carry a 7% feeStripe, Paddle, Chargebee, PayPal, Razorpay, Shopify, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, Squarespace and others30 days
LinkJolt$19.99/mo$39.99/mo (Professional)$5,000/mo tracked sales on Starter; $25K Professional; $50K Ultimate; unlimited on Scale at $2490% on affiliate revenue on every plan. Automated Stripe Connect payouts pass Stripe processing through at cost; CSV export is free.Stripe, Paddle, Polar, Creem, Lemon Squeezy, Gumroad, GoPay, Apple In-App Purchases7 days, card required
Refgrow$29/mo (Starter)$49/mo (Pro), then $99 Business and $199 Enterprise$1,000/mo affiliate-generated revenue on Starter, $10,000 on Pro, $25,000 on Business and $100,000 on Enterprise, with unlimited programs and affiliates0% transaction fees; payment providers may charge their own processing or payout feesStripe, Paddle, Lemon Squeezy, Polar and Dodo Payments7 days, card required
Rewardful$49/mo$99/mo (Growth)$7,500/mo affiliate revenue on Starter; $15,000 on Growth; $149+ above that0% transaction fee on every plan. Managed Payouts carry a 3% processing fee.Stripe and Paddle Classic only; its help centre says Paddle Billing is not supported14 days
FirstPromoter$49/mo$99/mo (Business)$5,000/mo affiliate revenue on Starter; $15,000 on Business; Enterprise from $149Not stated on the pricing pageStripe, Paddle, Chargebee, Braintree, Recurly and others14 days, no card required
Tolt$99/mo$199/mo (Pro)$20,000/mo partner revenue on Growth; $50,000 on Pro; Enterprise, at a custom price, above $50,000No percentage of revenue stated on the pricing page. Auto payouts carry a 2% processing fee, and its help centre adds $8 per bank transfer or 4% by card to fund each payout invoice.Stripe, Paddle and Chargebee; anything else through its webhooks or API14 days, no card required, 30-day refund policy

Why teams look for a Partnero alternative

Partnero is a capable tool. These are the reasons teams compare, each taken from Partnero's own published plans rather than opinion.

One program, one seat: Starter at $59 a month includes a single program and a single team member, and each extra seat is $29 a month.

The jump to the next tier is large: Partner is $199 a month, or $159 billed annually.

Managed payouts carry 7%: paying affiliates through Partnero rather than your own account adds a 7% fee, and that option currently pays primarily by PayPal.

Billing coverage gaps: their integrations list does not include Lemon Squeezy, Recurly or Braintree.

The 5 best Partnero alternatives

1. Our pick for most SaaS

LinkJolt

Affiliate tracking for subscription businesses with 0% fees on affiliate revenue.

$19.99/mo

entry, then $39.99/mo (Professional)

Fees

0% on affiliate revenue on every plan. Automated Stripe Connect payouts pass Stripe processing through at cost; CSV export is free.

Entry plan cap

$5,000/mo tracked sales on Starter; $25K Professional; $50K Ultimate; unlimited on Scale at $249

Billing integrations

Stripe, Paddle, Polar, Creem, Lemon Squeezy, Gumroad, GoPay, Apple In-App Purchases

Payouts

Stripe Connect on every plan, scheduled automatic payouts opt-in from Professional, CSV export for PayPal or Wise

Best for: Stripe or Paddle SaaS that wants a low, predictable monthly cost with no platform cut on the channel, and the affiliate portal on its own domain from the Ultimate plan.

Not the pick if: Teams that need a long tail of non-payment integrations wired natively; that is FirstPromoter territory.

LinkJolt pricing

2. Alternative

Refgrow

SaaS affiliate software built around modern billing processors, with an embeddable in-app dashboard.

$29/mo (Starter)

entry, then $49/mo (Pro), then $99 Business and $199 Enterprise

Fees

0% transaction fees; payment providers may charge their own processing or payout fees

Entry plan cap

$1,000/mo affiliate-generated revenue on Starter, $10,000 on Pro, $25,000 on Business and $100,000 on Enterprise, with unlimited programs and affiliates

Billing integrations

Stripe, Paddle, Lemon Squeezy, Polar and Dodo Payments

Payouts

Automated through your own PayPal or Wise credentials from Pro; bank transfer, Payoneer or crypto recorded by hand. Self-billing invoices with EU VAT handling

Best for: SaaS on Stripe, Paddle, Lemon Squeezy, Polar or Dodo that wants an in-app affiliate dashboard and EU VAT invoices handled.

Not the pick if: A program past $1,000 a month in affiliate revenue on the entry price, or a team that needs seats, which start on Pro at $49.

Refgrow alternatives

3. Alternative

Rewardful

Stripe and Paddle Classic affiliate software with a large installed base.

$49/mo

entry, then $99/mo (Growth)

Fees

0% transaction fee on every plan. Managed Payouts carry a 3% processing fee.

Entry plan cap

$7,500/mo affiliate revenue on Starter; $15,000 on Growth; $149+ above that

Billing integrations

Stripe and Paddle Classic only; its help centre says Paddle Billing is not supported

Payouts

PayPal mass and Wise bulk payouts on every plan, one-click PayPal on Enterprise, or optional Managed Payouts at 3%

Best for: A Stripe or Paddle Classic SaaS that wants the most established name in the category.

Not the pick if: Paddle Billing or any processor other than Stripe and Paddle Classic, or a team that wants an entry price under $49.

Rewardful pricing, explained

4. Alternative

FirstPromoter

Affiliate and referral tracking with broad integrations and white-label branding.

$49/mo

entry, then $99/mo (Business)

Fees

Not stated on the pricing page

Entry plan cap

$5,000/mo affiliate revenue on Starter; $15,000 on Business; Enterprise from $149

Billing integrations

Stripe, Paddle, Chargebee, Braintree, Recurly and others

Payouts

Mass payouts by PayPal, Wise, Stripe, crypto or bank transfer on every plan, one-click direct PayPal from Business, and managed auto payouts on Enterprise

Best for: Teams that need the affiliate portal fully white-labelled, or affiliates plus a referral program in one tool.

Not the pick if: Budgets that need to stay under $49 a month at the entry tier.

FirstPromoter pricing, explained

5. Alternative

Tolt

Startup-focused affiliate software priced on partner revenue, with Tolt able to pay your affiliates on every plan.

$99/mo

entry, then $199/mo (Pro)

Fees

No percentage of revenue stated on the pricing page. Auto payouts carry a 2% processing fee, and its help centre adds $8 per bank transfer or 4% by card to fund each payout invoice.

Entry plan cap

$20,000/mo partner revenue on Growth; $50,000 on Pro; Enterprise, at a custom price, above $50,000

Billing integrations

Stripe, Paddle and Chargebee; anything else through its webhooks or API

Payouts

Auto payouts on every plan (you pay Tolt one invoice each cycle and it pays affiliates by PayPal, Wise, local bank or wire), or manual payouts from a CSV export; custom payout methods from Pro

Best for: A Stripe, Paddle or Chargebee program that wants Tolt to pay its affiliates, with room for up to $20,000 a month in partner revenue on the entry plan.

Not the pick if: A budget under $99 a month, the price of its cheapest plan since October 2026.

Tolt alternatives

How to choose between them

1

Start with the billing integration. Native support for your processor is what makes renewal tracking and payouts automatic; without it you maintain the integration yourself.

2

Price it at month twelve, not month one. Every tool here caps or meters affiliate volume, so find the tier you would be on at your projected revenue a year out and add any percentage fees.

3

Check what happens on a renewal. For a subscription business, a tool that only sees the first checkout will under-pay affiliates or push you into spreadsheet reconciliation.

4

Decide how much payout work you want to keep. The spectrum runs from a CSV you pay manually to automated transfers; treat automation as a requirement once you have more than a handful of active affiliates.

5

Walk the affiliate side yourself. Sign up to your own program in the trial. If you would not want to use that portal, neither will your best partners.

Where LinkJolt fits: Stripe or Paddle SaaS that wants a low, predictable monthly cost with no platform cut on the channel, and the affiliate portal on its own domain from the Ultimate plan. It starts at $19.99/mo with 0% on affiliate revenue on every plan, and connects to Stripe, Paddle, Polar or Creem in a 5 to 10 minute setup. See plans.

FAQ

Partnero alternatives FAQ

Quick answers before you switch

What is the best Partnero alternative?

LinkJolt at $19.99 a month or Refgrow at $29 if you want a lower entry price with unlimited affiliates. Rewardful at $49 for the most established Stripe integration. FirstPromoter at $49 if you bill through Recurly or Braintree, which Partnero does not list.

How much does Partnero cost?

Partnero publishes $59 a month for Starter, or $49 billed annually, and $199 for Partner, or $159 annually, with a custom Enterprise tier. Starter includes one program and one team member, and additional seats are $29 a month each. There is a 30-day free trial.

Does Partnero charge a payout fee?

Only on managed payouts. Paying affiliates directly from your own PayPal or Wise account carries no Partnero fee beyond the provider's own charges. Letting Partnero pay on your behalf adds 7%, and that managed option currently pays primarily by PayPal.

Which Partnero alternative has the longest trial?

Partnero's own 30-day trial is the longest here, so trying it costs nothing. Among the alternatives, Rewardful, FirstPromoter and Tolt offer 14 days, Refgrow offers 7 days with a card required, and LinkJolt is 7 days with a card required.

Is Partnero good for SaaS?

Yes, particularly if you want a choice between running payouts yourself and outsourcing them, and if tax form collection matters to you. The constraint is the entry tier: one program and one seat suits a solo founder, and a team outgrows it quickly.

Launch Today

Try the lowest-priced Partnero alternative

0% fees on affiliate revenue, Stripe, Paddle, Polar and Creem tracked natively, renewals paid automatically. 7-day free trial, cancel anytime.

7-Day Free Trial

0% Platform Fees

Cancel Anytime

LIVE

🇺🇸

4

🇬🇧

2

🇩🇪

2

10+

SaaS companies joined this week