The best PartnerStack alternative depends on what you actually need from it. If you want affiliate tracking without an enterprise contract, LinkJolt at $19.99 a month, Rewardful at $49 or FirstPromoter at $49 all publish their pricing and let you start today. If you genuinely need a reseller channel and a partner marketplace, none of these replace PartnerStack and you should keep talking to them. PartnerStack publishes no prices at all: three demo-gated tiers, plus a percentage fee on commission invoices whose rate is only disclosed to customers. This comparison covers five alternatives with pricing read from each vendor's live page in 2026.
Entry price, the next tier, what each plan caps, and what each vendor charges on revenue or payouts. Every figure is read from the vendor's own pricing page; vendors change pricing, so confirm before you buy.
| Tool | Entry price | Next tier | Entry plan cap | Fees | Billing integrations | Trial |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PartnerStackthe tool you are replacing | Not published, demo only | Not published (Launch, Growth and Enterprise tiers) | Not published; their FAQ rules out limits on partners or internal users | A percentage on your partner commission invoice total, rate unpublished, plus a contractual 7% increase at each annual renewal | Stripe, Chargebee and Recurly, plus Salesforce, HubSpot and Pipedrive | No free trial published; annual auto-renewing contract |
| LinkJolt | $19.99/mo | $39.99/mo (Professional) | $5,000/mo tracked sales on Starter; $25K Professional; $50K Ultimate; unlimited on Scale at $249 | 0% on affiliate revenue on every plan. Automated Stripe Connect payouts pass Stripe processing through at cost; CSV export is free. | Stripe, Paddle, Polar, Lemon Squeezy, Gumroad, GoPay, Apple In-App Purchases | 7 days, card required |
| Rewardful | $49/mo | $99/mo (Growth) | $7,500/mo affiliate revenue on Starter; $15,000 on Growth; $149+ above that | 0% transaction fee on every plan. Managed Payouts carry a 3% processing fee. | Stripe and Paddle only | 14 days |
| FirstPromoter | $49/mo | $99/mo (Business) | $5,000/mo affiliate revenue on Starter; $15,000 on Business; Enterprise from $149 | Not stated on the pricing page | Stripe, Paddle, Chargebee, Braintree, Recurly and others | 14 days, no card required |
| Tolt | $69/mo | $99/mo (Growth) | $10,000/mo affiliate revenue on Basic; $20,000 on Growth; $50,000 on Pro at $199 | 0% on revenue. Automated payouts carry a 2% processing fee from Growth up; Basic is manual payouts. | Stripe, Paddle and Chargebee | 14 days, no card required, 30-day refund policy |
| Tapfiliate | $89/mo ($74 annual) | $179/mo (Scale) | 50 affiliates, 5,000 clicks and 500 conversions per month on Launch | Overage at $1.50 per 1,000 clicks and $15 per 1,000 conversions on Launch; $1 and $10 on Scale | Broad via integrations and API | 7 days on Launch, 14 on Scale |
PartnerStack is a capable tool. These are the reasons teams compare, each taken from PartnerStack's own published plans rather than opinion.
No published pricing: all three tiers are demo-gated, so you cannot budget without entering a sales process.
A percentage fee on commissions: their FAQ confirms PartnerStack charges a percentage of your partner commission invoice total, and directs you to your Customer Success Manager to learn the rate.
A contractual 7% annual increase: Section 5.2 of their SaaS Agreement raises subscription fees 7% at each renewal, and contracts auto-renew yearly with 60 days notice required.
No free trial and no published refund policy, on an annual contract invoiced up front.
1. Our pick for most SaaS
Affiliate tracking for subscription businesses with 0% fees on affiliate revenue.
$19.99/mo
entry, then $39.99/mo (Professional)
Fees
0% on affiliate revenue on every plan. Automated Stripe Connect payouts pass Stripe processing through at cost; CSV export is free.
Entry plan cap
$5,000/mo tracked sales on Starter; $25K Professional; $50K Ultimate; unlimited on Scale at $249
Billing integrations
Stripe, Paddle, Polar, Lemon Squeezy, Gumroad, GoPay, Apple In-App Purchases
Payouts
Stripe Connect on every plan, scheduled automatic payouts opt-in from Professional, CSV export for PayPal or Wise
Best for: Stripe or Paddle SaaS that wants a low, predictable monthly cost with no platform cut on the channel, and the affiliate portal on its own domain from the Ultimate plan.
Not the pick if: Teams that need a long tail of non-payment integrations wired natively; that is FirstPromoter territory.
LinkJolt pricing2. Alternative
Stripe and Paddle affiliate software with a large installed base.
$49/mo
entry, then $99/mo (Growth)
Fees
0% transaction fee on every plan. Managed Payouts carry a 3% processing fee.
Entry plan cap
$7,500/mo affiliate revenue on Starter; $15,000 on Growth; $149+ above that
Billing integrations
Stripe and Paddle only
Payouts
CSV for PayPal or Wise by default, one-click PayPal from Growth, Managed Payouts at 3%
Best for: A Stripe or Paddle SaaS that wants the most established name in the category.
Not the pick if: Any processor other than Stripe or Paddle, or a team that wants an entry price under $49.
Rewardful pricing, explained3. Alternative
Affiliate and referral tracking with broad integrations and white-label branding.
$49/mo
entry, then $99/mo (Business)
Fees
Not stated on the pricing page
Entry plan cap
$5,000/mo affiliate revenue on Starter; $15,000 on Business; Enterprise from $149
Billing integrations
Stripe, Paddle, Chargebee, Braintree, Recurly and others
Payouts
Bulk PayPal and Wise plus one-click Stripe payouts on every plan; managed auto payouts on Enterprise
Best for: Teams that need the affiliate portal fully white-labelled, or affiliates plus a referral program in one tool.
Not the pick if: Budgets that need to stay under $49 a month at the entry tier.
FirstPromoter pricing, explained4. Alternative
Startup-focused affiliate software with generous revenue allowances per tier.
$69/mo
entry, then $99/mo (Growth)
Fees
0% on revenue. Automated payouts carry a 2% processing fee from Growth up; Basic is manual payouts.
Entry plan cap
$10,000/mo affiliate revenue on Basic; $20,000 on Growth; $50,000 on Pro at $199
Billing integrations
Stripe, Paddle and Chargebee
Payouts
Manual PayPal or Wise on Basic; automated PayPal, Wise, Payoneer and crypto from Growth
Best for: A program expecting to pass $10K a month in affiliate revenue quickly and wanting the headroom.
Not the pick if: Automated payouts without a percentage fee, which needs the Growth tier and its 2%.
Tolt alternatives5. Alternative
Broad, long-running tracking platform with a metered pricing model.
$89/mo ($74 annual)
entry, then $179/mo (Scale)
Fees
Overage at $1.50 per 1,000 clicks and $15 per 1,000 conversions on Launch; $1 and $10 on Scale
Entry plan cap
50 affiliates, 5,000 clicks and 500 conversions per month on Launch
Billing integrations
Broad via integrations and API
Payouts
Automated payouts from the $179 Scale tier through Trolley, a third-party provider you fund; manual on Launch
Best for: Running several programs or brands with steady, predictable volume.
Not the pick if: A single SaaS program where a flat tier is simpler to budget than metered clicks and conversions.
Tapfiliate pricing, explainedStart with the billing integration. Native support for your processor is what makes renewal tracking and payouts automatic; without it you maintain the integration yourself.
Price it at month twelve, not month one. Every tool here caps or meters affiliate volume, so find the tier you would be on at your projected revenue a year out and add any percentage fees.
Check what happens on a renewal. For a subscription business, a tool that only sees the first checkout will under-pay affiliates or push you into spreadsheet reconciliation.
Decide how much payout work you want to keep. The spectrum runs from a CSV you pay manually to automated transfers; treat automation as a requirement once you have more than a handful of active affiliates.
Walk the affiliate side yourself. Sign up to your own program in the trial. If you would not want to use that portal, neither will your best partners.
Where LinkJolt fits: Stripe or Paddle SaaS that wants a low, predictable monthly cost with no platform cut on the channel, and the affiliate portal on its own domain from the Ultimate plan. It starts at $19.99/mo with 0% on affiliate revenue on every plan, and connects to Stripe, Paddle or Polar in a 5 to 10 minute setup. See plans.
Quick answers before you switch
For affiliate tracking with published pricing, LinkJolt at $19.99 a month, Rewardful at $49 or FirstPromoter at $49. None of them replaces PartnerStack for reseller channels or its B2B partner marketplace, which is the main reason companies pay for it.
PartnerStack does not publish pricing. Their page shows Launch, Growth and Enterprise tiers with no figures and a book-a-demo button on each, and states that pricing depends on program size, feature needs and support level. Third-party procurement data from Vendr puts typical contracts near $19,600 a year, which is a reported outcome rather than a list price.
For an enterprise B2B SaaS with a partnerships team, often yes: the marketplace genuinely solves partner recruitment and managed payouts across 72 published countries is real work you avoid. For a founder running an affiliate program alongside other jobs, it is heavier and more expensive than the need.
All five in this comparison. LinkJolt is $19.99, Rewardful and FirstPromoter are $49, Tolt is $69 and Tapfiliate is $89, each with published caps or usage limits so you can model the cost before you talk to anyone.
Get the fee percentage on commission invoices in writing, and the separate rate for marketplace-sourced partners. Ask whether the 7% annual uplift can be capped, when the 60-day non-renewal window opens, and whether the entry tier really limits you to either link tracking or deal registration rather than both.