Accounting

FreshBooks Affiliate Program (2026)

Earn Up to $200 per sale by referring new FreshBooks customers. Here's everything you need to know about commissions, cookie windows, and how to apply.

Commission

Up to $200 per sale

Cookie Window

Not stated

Payout Method

Via PartnerStack

Target Audience

Other

About FreshBooks

Cloud accounting and invoicing software for small businesses and freelancers.

Pricing: Paid plans start around $19 per month, with frequent promotional discounts.

Visit FreshBooks
Run your own affiliate program

Want to build a program like FreshBooks's? LinkJolt lets you launch an affiliate program for your SaaS in 5-10 minutes with 0% transaction fees.

Start Free Trial

Commission Structure

Rate
Up to $200 per sale

Flat bounty of up to $200 per paid subscriber; the page also references earning on trial sign-ups that upgrade to paid plans. Exact per-plan amounts, cookie window, and payout schedule are not published on the page.

Payout Details
Method: Via PartnerStack
Cookie window: Not stated

How to join the FreshBooks affiliate program

Apply through the PartnerStack signup at freshbooksusa.partnerstack.com, linked from the affiliate page; applications are reviewed before approval.

For SaaS merchants

Run your own affiliate program — like FreshBooks

LinkJolt helps SaaS companies launch affiliate programs with 0% transaction fees, automated Stripe Connect payouts, and a built-in Discovery marketplace. Setup takes 5-10 minutes.

Similar affiliate programs